Have a Fantastic Friday!

I do a lot of web perusing throughout the week. I don’t condone the amount, but it happens to the best of us. In all my hours spent on the inter web I’m bound to find some things worth sharing, so I’ve round up some of my favorites of the week.

Screen Shot 2016-03-25 at 11.30.36 AM.png

This story about a #2 made me laugh hysterically and cringe at the same time.

Celebrate International Waffle Day with this waffle cake!! OR these gluten-free hash brown waffles.

This article on making new friends as an adult was super relatable.

Read this is you love Trader Joe’s just as much as me and apparently their employees.

We don’t say “thank you” enough, and you’ll agree after reading this.

This is all too relatable. “Hating yourself doesn’t make you thin.”

Easter means deviled eggs in my family, but I’d rather eat this mayo-less version.

This polenta crust pizza has me swooning.

If you’re a Making a Murderer fan you MUST watch this next. The ending really got me.

Have a fantastic Easter weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

