Twin Tuesday

Based on my lack of posting about my twin activities lately, you’d probably think she fell off the face of the Earth.

Well I assure you she’s not dead. She’s actually thriving in her last semester of college as a Finance major, and she’s even started a blog of her own. After telling her that she should find a place to document her fashion endeavors online, besides Instagram, she finally took the plunge.

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 2.33.21 PM

I want to take full credit for the name of the blog, Wake Up & Wear, but she gets full credit for her fashion sense. I do want to remind her of the days when I gave her fashion advice (middle school tank layering lol), and I like to think that’s what led her to become such a fashionista though 😉

Few people know that she takes daily, mirror, headless selfies in her business school bathroom, and that I’m the sole recipient of those pictures via text. She finally let the world know of her ritual, and she does a weekly post about them, featuring the uber flattering mirror in the second floor bathroom.

Screen Shot 2016-02-16 at 2.33.45 PM

Go check out her blog! I might have even gotten a mention for my pancake making (obviously)!

 

Leave a Reply

