Twin Tuesday: Style Edition

Andddddd another Tuesday rolls around and I’m forced to dedicate it to my other half… Just kidding, I’m glad to do it!

I’m going to make it short this week and highlight some of my style savvy twins outfits of the past week. She never seems to disappoint! Plus I’m giving you the links to her outfit pieces so you too can look just as smashing at your internship 😉 (I’m wearing a denim shirt and jeans at mine right now…)

She always manages to incorporate lots of color and pattern in all her outfits which helps brighten up her boring office job!

FullSizeRender-2

Button up (Gap) // Pants (similar Old Navy) // Scarf (similar Kohl’s) // Flats (similar Charlotte Russe)

FullSizeRender-3

Shirt (Forever 21) // Skirt (similar Forever 21) // Loafers (Zara) // Watch (Francesca’s)

FullSizeRender

Dress (similar here & here) // Loafers (Zara)

Isn’t she just adorable holding doors? 🙂

Leave a Reply

