Why?

Why not?

Everyone thinks they can start a blog one day and quit their job and start blogging for a career after a few posts; well I’m no different. 😉

But in all honesty, I’m actually starting this blog in an effort to create a portfolio of my many adventures in the kitchen and traveling.

I don’t want to QUIT my job, I want to GET a job. College is coming to an end for me in a year, and like most college kids, I feel lostttt.

This blog is my effort to collect my life on the internet (as if enough isn’t floating around out there already).

So here I go!

Toodles

Leave a Reply

